Thank you…

12 04 2010

A huge thank you to everyone that has left their thoughts and prayers. It means so much to Carol and to myself that so many of you have taken the time to leave your thoughts. My dad would be so happy.

Here is a picture of Mike from about 12 years ago, before he ever started this project…

A few of you have asked me to pick up where my dad left off with this, and I would love to get his work published. He obviously has done his homework here, and soon I will start to go through all of his files and photos and see what I can do. I am no MikeNH, but I would like to finish what he started. Thank you again for all of your thoughts and kind words, I really appreciate it and know that my dad would have to.


Actions

Information

One response

14 04 2010
Dan Collins

Not forgotten. Please let me know if you’d like any help compiling his work. I know that he intended to publish them all in Yankee Magazine, or something of the sort.

Leave a comment