Back at it.

16 02 2010

It’s been nearly a week since my computer decided to jump off the Hudson bridge into the Merrimack.  The good news as I mentioned in my last post was that I was able to save the data.  The even better news is a spiffy new laptop!

So I’ll be back at the New Hampshire markers again with a vengeance.  I lost some research time, but the next marker will be “The Chocourua Legend.”  It will be up this week.

Thanks to all for your patience

Mike

Actions

Information

2 responses

16 02 2010
Virginia

Welcome back! Love hiking Chocourua and swimming in the lake!

Virginia
http://livinglocalnh.blogspot.com

19 02 2010
mikenh

Hi Virginia! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

